Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

What could I possibly lesson tonight?



crédit image : moi même


(except the "live me alone" song)


Around here, there is something broken.
(the broken things is in the eyes)
(a little golden flames, in the middle of a night, that only belongs to you)
I listen to your voice, singing the L.O.V.E song.
 

What song for this silent life?
What life for this silent song which is your breath?
Not a long time ago, I was living a story,
Then It's all messed up
fucked up 
all became nuts.
I had to run away like a fugitive.
(I would be dead today, if i hadn't done)
 
Now, 

'round here,
nothing is sure anymore,
because of broken things.

I have a pocket full of tears,  
Hard times,
Some broken things too.
(Don't know what to do with this.
How long am I going to be able to could keep this secret life away from harassment.
I really don't know. 
It is exhausted)

Maybe one day, the real story will start again.
At the moment
It's a constant fight,
To keep something alive.


The breath of my favorite silent song will stay with me, I guess.
(the breath I like is yours)
I keep your voice on my mind, preciously
It's all around me, this wandering breath
Every sky filled with it.
I guess, every moment of this life is yours. 

I stay with you on my mind.
Which is the less dangerous at the moment.
Some says "insane", I would probably say "romantic".
Strangely, I know you can feel thoses things inside.
I can feel it too.
Don't worry, it's nothing but a game
to keep you alive.
You have to.
Would you like to look like one of this monsters one day?
I guess no.
The most important fight is here, inside.

No danger.
Feel free to live this, the way you want.
That won't do you any bad.
That does'nt hurt.
That even may be reparing things, sometimes.

And one day, you know...
We will be together.


 Droits réservés.
 

 

 

Les commentaires sont fermés.