Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

Run away from your love



crédit photo : moi même

There is a love letter

That never disappear
From my heart
It's the one you wrote
Before I left

I've never been so sick
Listening a love song

I am drawning
Pale blue eyes
I am dreaming 
Pale blue sky
I am living with
Pale blue drug

That's flows on my veins
Flows on my skin
Flows on my legs

Walking on my dreams
Running away from that sad sad sad song 

Life is a street
Memory run inside 

I draw blue sky
On every wall
Outside there
Where the wind blows its cold melody

So cold

I've never been so sick
Listening a love song

The soft melody
That never lives out my mind

Is flowing from your veins

Flowing on my skin
Flowing from the walls

Out there  (2)
Where it's cold
So cold

There is a love song
Looking for a memory
To remind
 of....

 

Tous droits réservés à l'auteur de ce blog.
Contenu de la totalité de ce blog depuis sa création (archives y compris) enregistré sous License Creative Common

 

 

 

Les commentaires sont fermés.